About Us

Shanghai WISDOM Engineering Co., Ltd. was founded in 1998, headquartered in Shanghai,we are an unconventional decoration company which provides space solutions for various retail brands on their business development, and we are able to offer one-stop service to our customers, including design, R&D, construction, display production and installation, planning consultation and implementation, etc.

WISDOM has Grade-2 qualification as project constructor which qualifies us to undertake any construction projects.

We have invited Bureau Veritas, a world-renowned institution to make certification of quality system and we successfully became one of a very few that passed environmental assessment in this field.

Portfolio

Store

Display

Construction

EXPO Stand

Factory Profile

Fengxian Factory, Shanghai

A modern factory with high standards, and located in Fengxian Industrial Park by Huangpu River, covering an area of 84000sqm, which includes three modernized workshops and a 5-story office building. The factory has passed national environment assessment, which enables our factory operate sustainably.

The factory uses an advanced system management software,that replace the labor to process design, structure decomposition, drawing development and CND Data transmission. This factory has nine workshops, covering all the processes of display and props production, such as wood workshop, metal, acrylics and wood painting a, it also has an advanced powder coating line for metal works that is a big advantage respect the traditional factory with wood workshop and wood painting in this field.

The Factory has invited Bureau Veritas, a world-renowned institution to make certification of quality system. We make sure that every employee works in a safe and healthy environment. We have experienced management and production team , we have won our clients with high quality products.


Chengdu Factory, Sichuan Province

It is a modernized factory which is located in Shuangliu Industrial Park, in Chendu of Sichuan province, has an area of 15000sqm, composed by wood workshops,metal and powder coating, offering furniture and installation for famous brands.

TOP

公司简介

上海智高装潢工程有限公司成立于1998年,公司总部位于上海,是一家为品牌方市场推广提供各类终端配套落地的一家“非传统装潢”的企业。

公司立足于零售品牌推广,具备为一个客户进行多次服务的能力,我们的核心服务涵盖了设计、研发、为品牌方提供施工方案及道具生产安装、从前期咨询到落地执行等一条龙的全方位服务。

公司拥有工程施工二级资质及设计资质,足以满足承接施工项目的资格要求。

我们聘请了国际知名的机构为我们工厂做质量认证体系,并获得行业内屈指可数的环评认证企业。


案例展示

专卖店

道具

工装

推广

工厂简介

上海奉贤工厂

是一家高标准高起点的现代化工厂,位于浦江之滨的奉贤工业园区内,占地面积 84000平方米,拥有三座高标准厂房,一座五层的综合办公楼。工厂已取得了国内稀缺的生产牌照——国家的环评认证, 能永续经营。

工厂采用国际先进的系统管理软件,替代人工完成工艺设计、结构拆解、图纸深化、CNC加工数据传输一体化。工厂拥有九大加工车间,涵盖了道具行业目前主要的木加漆制作、金属制作、亚克力制作,喷绘制作,以及即将逐步取代木加漆工艺的专业金属喷粉线。

工厂邀请了国际知名的检验集团Bureau Veritas为我们做管理体系的指导和认证。让每位员工在安全健康的环境下工作,并且配备了经验丰富的管理及生产团队,以优质的产品,专业的服务赢得客户的依赖。


成都工厂

是一家现代化的制造工厂,坐落于现代化的双流工业园区,占地面积15000平方,有木工、油漆、金属加工车间。为高端品牌做配套安装服务。

回到顶部