Replacing wood with Metal

Technological innovation leads to industrial revolution. We built a R&D team that is working on how to replace wood with metal, through advanced powder coating technology, wood can be replaced with metal, which is environment protection, fire retardant, deformation resistant, quick to make and mount, easy to transport and recycle. We are doing our part in protecting the environment and the planet.

Innovation & Upgrade

  • Factory Upgrade

    Severe air pollution is now a big concern for Chinese people,and the government has to improve it by all means --- not only launched a nationwide campaign against environmental pollution on a large scale, but also cracking down on any businesses that excessively discharge pollutants. Our Fengxian factory is equipped with advanced dust collecting and treating systems,the factory has passed national assessment of environment.

  • Management Upgrade

    We use TopSolid, an advanced system management software, to dprocess design, structure decomposition, drawing development and CND Data transmission. We use WMS, an advance warehouse management system, to deal with raw materials, semi-finished products, finished products. We use bar-code/RFID data collecting devices to do an overall management quickly and precisely, connecting them to every ERP system. Improve material utilization and production success rate, thereby reducing the management and direct costs. Every staff member has been well trained and passed the “5S” test.

  • Export

    We have an independent export operation rights, the production of props can be sold directly abroad.

  • After-sale Service Upgrade

    Our original APP enables us to offer more after-sales services to our clients much wider, faster and more convenient.

  • Service Upgrade

    With the upgrade on our hardware and software, capability improvement and more services we can offer, we have upgraded our services in all aspects.

Output Standard Quality

It is the core of our management system. The purpose is to increase our source of revenue. It includes: standards for material quality control, standards for product quality and inspection, standards for operation management and standards for certification of technician, etc. In order to set up these standards, we built a laboratory, bought equipment, recruited researchers and established a R&D center, on the basis of two APPs —WIM management system and after-sales management system. WISDOM is going to make them as industry standards in the near future.

After-Sales APP

We independently-developed APP for after-sales service enables our customers to ask for repair and follow up in any time.

The APP has a perfect interface, it is quick, easy and even enjoyable to use, it is backed up by a professional team that ensures it is functioning normally.

TOP

研发木转铁

创新技术领引行业变革,我们组建了金属材料取代传统木材应用的研发团队。金属材质通过超一流的喷粉线技术可替代传统的木质加工流程;能有效起到环保、阻燃、不会发生变形、运输安装更为便捷并缩短了制作时间,且利于回收再利用等优点。 为环保事业,为我们生活的地球贡献一份力量。

创新升级

  • 工厂升级

    国内空气污染严重已成为百姓担忧的大事,政府不得不严格治理环境污染问题,不仅在全国范围内展开了大规模的污染防治和生态环境保护工作,也对全国生产加工企业存在污染超标的企业进行了清查和严惩。上海奉贤工厂在建设时安装了先进的集尘及循环处理设备,并取得了国家的环评认证。

  • 管理升级

    采用先进的Topsolid系统管理软件,完成工艺设计、结构拆解、图纸深化、CNC加工数据传输一体化,采用先进的WMS仓库管理系统,管理原料,半成品,成品,利用条码/RFID数据采集设备快速、准确,对货物进行全方位的管理,对接各ERP系统。提高了材质利用率和制作成功率,从而降低了管理和直接成本。并由上海质邦科技信息有限公司为我们提供专业的5S的培训服务,并通过考核才能成为我们工厂的员工。

  • 出口领域

    工厂拥有独立的出口经营权,生产的道具可直接远销国外。

  • 售后升级

    独创的售后维修APP,覆盖范围更广、更快捷、更便利的为客户提供售后服务。

  • 服务升级

    因为我们软硬件的提升,综合能力的提高,以及服务范围的扩大,使得我们的服务全面升级。

输出标准质量

作为公司管理体系模型中最核心的一环,“输出管理标准”是智高的一项综合增益目标。它包括:材料质量控制标准模块,产品质量及检验标准模块,运营管理标准模块及技术人员等级认定模块,等等。为此我们特设研发实验室、专利设备、研发人员以及应用中心,并以WIM管理系统和售后管理系统两大APP系统作为公司管理体系中的基础标准。智高希望通过一定的积累将“输出管理标准”塑造成为行业标准,成为一套可以信赖和依赖的参照标准。

售后APP

公司自主研发的智能售后APP,客户和店铺直接用APP上报维修,随时查看维修的进度和相关信息。

APP的操作界面美观易懂,客户使用起来非常轻松和便捷,同时也充满了趣味性。APP后台是有一个专业的调度团队支持,起到及时有效的调度和跟进,加快了日常保修的相应速度。

回到顶部